The FCES - EMS Division operates ambulances from twelve (12) different stations strategically located around Forsyth County. The following map shows the location of each station:

EMS Station 8 EMS Liberty St Station EMS Patterson Ave Station EMS Station 23 EMS Amp Dr Station EMS Triangle Station EMS Novant - Forsyth Station EMS Station 20 EMS Station 22 EMS Station 27 EMS Station 28 EMS Station 41

Click on the "Star of Life" symbol to see specifics on each EMS Station or choose from the Links below:

Station 8 (Headquarters) Novant Health - Forsyth Medical Center Station 28
Amp Drive Station 20 Station 41
Liberty St. Station 22  
Patterson Ave. Station 23  
Triangle Station 27  


The following map displays all FCES EMS Division Stations with an 8 minute 59 seconds drive time zone for each:

EMS Drivetime Zones